Katz Lounge - Spirits - Live Music - Darts - Sports Where Dayton goes for a Good Time!
riday Photo AlbumFoodLinksDirectionscontact
YOU MUST BE 21
years of age or older to patronize this liquor establishment. Content on this site is intended for those of legal drinking age.

Katz is located at:
1221 East Stroop Rd.
Kettering, Ohio
(corner of Stroop & Marshall)
ph. 937-294-9554

Hours:
1 PM - 2:30 AM
Monday - Saturday
Closed Sundays

Katz Krazy Hours        Monday - Saturday 1-7pm $2.25 Domestic Bottles     (Bud, Bud Light, Bud Select, Miller Lite, Coors Light)    $3.00 Well Drinks


 
Katz is a fun, casual place to enjoy watching sports, play darts or pool, listen and dance to Dayton's finest live music, or just kick back and relax with a drink. Katz offers a wide selection of imported and micro brews as well as the choicest liquor and domestic beers. We also serve delicious 27homemade pizzas and steak hoagies.

We have dart leagues every Monday, Wednesday and Thursday night. If you're interested in joining a Katz team, stop in and ask any bartender or waitress!
 

Cool cat

 
Saturday November 1 Spungewurthy
Friday November 7 Steppen Stone
Saturday November 8 Blind Karma
Friday November 14 Last Call
Saturday November 15 Cancelled
Friday November 21 Fastt Cougar
Saturday November 22 The Hathaways
Wednesday November 26 LoudHouse
Friday November 28 Mad Hatter
Saturday November 29 Retrobution
Friday December 5 Spungewurthy
Saturday December 6 LoudHouse
Friday December 12 The Sonny Moorman Group
Tuesday December 16 Katz Comedy Night
Friday December 19 80 Proof
Saturday December 20 Dayton Darting LOTD
Saturday December 27 Full Throttle
Wednesday December 31 New Years Eve with Forsaken

Schedule subject to change.
For latest info, call 294-9554.

  Katz Krazy Hours        Mon - Sat 1pm - 7pm        $2.25 Favorite Domestic Bottled Beers and $3.00 Well Drinks


"Like" Katz Lounge on Facebook to learn what bands are playing for the weekend.

Facebook Katz Lounge


Katz was voted the Best Place to Play Darts in Dayton in the Dayton Daily News People's Choice Awards! Hey, Dayton, thanks for making us #1!



Subscribe to Katz Happenings, our email Newsletter! Stay informed and don't miss out!


T-shirts, mugs & more - even undies!




Check them
out here
!
 

Home  |  Photos  |  Food  |  Links  |  Directions  |  Contact Us  All content © Katz Lounge.